Happy New Year!

Hey party people, Happy New Year!  I don’t do the resolution thing but one goal I have is to get rid of all social media and just write on this here blog.  2014 promises to be a busy year for the band and I’ve got a few crazy races I’m planning on running.  The Red Hot 55K in Moab, UT is the first one coming up in mid-February and I want another punishing experience at The Rut 50K in Big Sky, MT.  I want to do my first 100 mile race this year.  Just waiting for the touring schedule to formulate and then I can figure out how/when to train for it.  All the best to you and yours in 2014.  Rock it…Wicks

Leave a Reply

